EVENTS

Pop along and listen to music through the decades.

Dates are being confirmed by our venues and clients every week due to the ever-changing COVID-19 restrictions and we will keep this page updated as often as possible...

2021

Saturday 19th June - 9pm

CANTERBURY TALES, GILLINGHAM

Saturday 26th June - 3pm

THE NEW INN, MINSTER, RAMSGATE

Friday 9th July - 7.45pm

ROCKIN' ON THE REC, PADDOCK WOOD

Saturday 10th July - 11.30am

BRADSTOW SCHOOL, BROADSTAIRS

Saturday 10th July - 9pm

THE RED LION, SITTINGBOURNE

Saturday 17th July - Times TBC

LOUNGE ON LEES FESTIVAL, SHELDWICH

Friday 23rd July - 7.30pm

THE FRUITERERS ARMS, RODMERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE

Saturday 24th July - 9pm

MARINERS BAR, RAMSGATE

Friday 30th July - 9pm

THE HUNTSMAN, ROCHESTER

Saturday 31st July - 9pm

ST MARY'S IRISH SOCIAL CLUB, GILLINGHAM

Sunday 1st August - Times TBC

MARGATE CARNIVAL, MARGATE

 

Saturday 7th August - Times TBC

WOODFEST, WOODCOMBE SOCIAL CLUB, SITTINGBOURNE (TICKET ONLY)

Sunday 8th August - 3pm

THE RAILWAY HOTEL, FAVERSHAM

Sunday 15th August - 3pm

OUTSIDE THE KINGS HEAD, DEAL

Saturday 21st August - 9pm

CANTERBURY TALES, GILLINGHAM

Thursday 26th August - 8pm

PRIVATE WEDDING

Friday 27th August - 9pm

THE CRICKETERS, RAINHAM (70's & 80's Night)

Saturday 28th August - 3pm

THE ROSE INN, SHEERNESS

Saturday 28th August - 9pm

PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 29th August - 6pm

SANDWICH FESTIVAL, SANDWICH

Monday 30th August - 2pm

GROVE FERRY INN, CANTERBURY

Friday 3rd September - 9pm

THE BELLEVUE, MARGATE

Saturday 4th September - 9pm

STURDEE CLUB, GILLINGHAM

Saturday 11th September - 9pm

ROCKIN' ROBIN ON THE GREEN, MAIDSTONE

Tuesday 21st September

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 25th September

PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 1st October - 9pm

THE HUNTSMAN, ROCHESTER

Saturday 2nd October 

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 16th October - 9PM

THE FLEUR DE LIS, SANDWICH

Saturday 23rd October - 9pm

MARINERS BAR, RAMSGATE

Saturday 30th October - 9pm

SILVERS BAR, MARGATE

Saturday 20th November - 9pm

STURDEE CLUB, GILLINGHAM

Saturday 4th December - 9pm

MARINERS BAR, RAMSGATE

Friday 10th December - 9pm

THE HUNTSMAN, ROCHESTER

Saturday 11th December - 9pm

CANTERBURY TALES, GILLINGHAM

Friday 17th December

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 18th December

PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 31st December - 10pm

NYE PARTY, UPCHURCH

2022

 

Saturday 9th April - 9pm

SILVERS BAR, MARGATE

Saturday 20th August 2022 

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 31st December - 10pm

NYE PARTY, SILVERS BAR, MARGATE