EVENTS

Pop along and listen to music through the decades.

Dates are being confirmed by our venues and clients every week due to the ever-changing COVID-19 restrictions and we will keep this page updated as often as possible...

2021

Saturday 22nd May - 9pm

ROCKIN' ROBIN ON THE GREEN, MAIDSTONE

Saturday 19th June - 9pm

CANTERBURY TALES, GILLINGHAM

Saturday 26th June - 3pm

THE NEW INN, MINSTER, RAMSGATE

Saturday 17th July - Times TBC

LOUNGE ON LEES FESTIVAL, SHELDWICH

Saturday 23rd July - 7.30pm

THE FRUITERERS ARMS, RODMERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE

Friday 30th July - 9pm

THE HUNTSMAN, ROCHESTER

Saturday 31st July - 9pm

ST MARY'S IRISH SOCIAL CLUB, GILLINGHAM

Sunday 1st August - Times TBC

MARGATE CARNIVAL, MARGATE

 

Saturday 7th August - Times TBC

WOODFEST, WOODCOMBE SOCIAL CLUB, SITTINGBOURNE (TICKET ONLY)

Sunday 15th August - 3pm

OUTSIDE THE KINGS HEAD, DEAL

Saturday 21st August - 9pm

CANTERBURY TALES, GILLINGHAM

Thursday 26th August - 8pm

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 28th August - 3pm

THE ROSE INN, SHEERNESS

Saturday 28th August - 9pm

PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 29th August - 6pm

SANDWICH FESTIVAL, SANDWICH

Monday 30th August - 2pm

GROVE FERRY INN, CANTERBURY

Tuesday 21st September

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 25th September

PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 1st October - 9pm

THE HUNTSMAN, ROCHESTER

Saturday 2nd October 

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 30th October - 9pm

SILVERS BAR, MARGATE

Friday 10th December - 9pm

THE HUNTSMAN, ROCHESTER

Saturday 11th December - 9pm

CANTERBURY TALES, GILLINGHAM

Friday 17th December

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 18th December

PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 31st December - 10pm

NYE PARTY, UPCHURCH

2022

 

Saturday 9th April - 9pm

SILVERS BAR, MARGATE

Saturday 20th August 2022 

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 31st December - 10pm

NYE PARTY, SILVERS BAR, MARGATE

FOLLOW

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

CONTACT

07414778892

ADDRESS

Kent, United Kingdom

©2018 by Decades Showband