EVENTS

Pop along and listen to music through the decades.

2022

Friday 30th September 

PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 7th October - 8.30pm

FLEUR DE LIS, SANDWICH

Saturday 8th October - 9pm

BIRCHINGTON UNITED SERVICES, BIRCHINGTON

Saturday 21st October - 9pm

OLD ASH TREE, GILLINGHAM

Friday 12th November - 9pm

DRUID ARMS, MAIDSTONE

Friday 18th November - 9pm

OLD ASH TREE, GILLINGHAM

Saturday 26th November

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 17th December 

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 24th December - 9pm

THE GLASS HOUSE, ASHFORD 

Saturday 31st December - 10pm

NYE PARTY, SILVERS BAR, MARGATE

2023

Saturday 28th January

PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 28th May

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 23rd June

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 17th July - Times TBC

LOUNGE ON LEES FESTIVAL, SHELDWICH 

Thursday 20th July 

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 22nd July - Times TBC

CIDERFEST, QUEENBOROUGH

Friday 28th July - Times TBC

PARTY IN THE PARK FESTIVAL, BEXHILL

Sunday 6th August

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 19th August

PRIVATE WEDDING

Friday 25th August

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 26th August

PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 27th August - 5PM

PARTY AT THE PAVILLION FESTIVAL, RODMERSHAM