top of page

EVENTS

Pop along and listen to music through the decades.

2023

Saturday 14th January

PRIVATE PARTY

 

Saturday 28th January

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 25th February

STAR MEADOW SPORTS CLUB, GILLINGHAM - 8.30PM

Saturday 4th March

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 25th March

PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 28th March

THE DRUIDS ARMS, MAIDSTONE - 9PM

Friday 5th May

OVAL BANDSTAND, MARGATE - 6.30PM

Saturday 27th May

PRIVATE WEDDING

Sunday 28th May

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 10th June

PRIVATE PARTY

Friday 23rd June

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 1st July

THE GLASS HOUSE, ASHFORD - 9PM

Saturday 15th July

WOODFEST, WOODCOMBE SOCIAL CLUB

Time TBC

Saturday 15th July 

LOUNGE ON LEES FESTIVAL, SHELDWICH 

HEADLINERS

Saturday 22nd July 

CIDERFEST, QUEENBOROUGH - Times TBC

Friday 28th July 

PARTY IN THE PARK FESTIVAL, BEXHILL

HEADLINERS

Saturday 29th July

PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 6th August

PRIVATE WEDDING

Saturday 19th August

PRIVATE WEDDING

Friday 25th August

PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday 26th August

PRIVATE PARTY

Sunday 27th August 

PARTY AT THE PAVILLION FESTIVAL, RODMERSHAM - 5PM - 7PM

Saturday 30th September

THE DRUID ARMS, MAIDSTONE - 9PM

Friday 6th October

THE GLASS HOUSE, ASHFORD - 9PM

Saturday 25th November

PUBLIC CHARITY EVENT, RAMSGATE - Times TBC

Friday 8th December 

THE GLASS HOUSE, ASHFORD - 9PM

Friday 22nd December

THE DRUID ARMS, MAIDSTONE - 9PM

bottom of page